Automatic appointment reminders are sent according to the settings you configure in settings > automatic messages. » Learn more about automatic appointment reminders


The messages are sent between 8 a.m. and 10 p.m.


If appointments are added or edited less than 24 hours before the starting time, reminders for those appointments are automatically disabled.


Similarly, if a customer has a few appointments scheduled for one day, only one appointment is sent.