The 14-day free trial version offers you all the features of the paid version. No obligations, no hidden activation fees.
Once the trial period is over you can subscribe or simply stop using the service - the account will expire automatically.
If you decide to subscribe, all data you enter during the trial period remains in the system to enable a smooth go-live. Alternatively, if you would like to have the data removed to start with a clean account, we can delete it for you.
In order to create a free trial account sign up by filling in the registration form on our website.