In order to add an employee:

  1. Click settings in the left sidebar:


  2. Go to employees
  3. Click add employee in the right upper corner
  4. Fill in personal details
  5. If the employee should be able to sign in to Versum, in the field 4. Access to Versum select Employee can sign in to Versum. Enter the employee's email address. You can send the employee an invitation for the employee to create a password themselves or create the password manually. Choose a user role. It will be used to set a particular access level to data and features. Before assigning the user role, please familiarise yourself with the user permissions table
  6. If the employee should have their own appointment book (schedule), select the option Show the employee in the appointment book
  7. Fill in the remaining fields. Employees other than administrators and receptionists should be assigned to at least one service category. The description and the picture will be visible in the online booking panel.
  8. Once all details have been entered, click add employee.

In order to edit an employee:

  1. Click settings in the left sidebar
  2. Go to employees
  3. Click the name of the employee you'd like to edit (you can use the search field)
  4. In the right upper corner, click edit


In order to delete an employee:

  1. Click settings in the left sidebar
  2. Go to employees
  3. Click the name of the employee you'd like to delete (you can use the search field)
  4. Click more in the right upper corner and then click Delete employee.


The employee will be added to the list of deleted employees and you will be able to restore the record in the future. > Find out more about restoring employee records. It is also possible to delete employee record permanently.


In order to delete an employee permanently:

  1. Click settings in the left sidebar
  2. Go to employees
  3. Click Deleted employees in the menu on the left
  4. Click the name or surname of the employee you'd like to delete
  5. Click delete employee permanently in the right upper corner.


Note: Deleting an employee does not result in deleting their past appointments or any related details. However, it has an influence on appointments scheduled in the future.