Not all employees need to be able to sign in to Versum. Also, it may happen that previously granted access will need to be revoked. 


In order to disable access to Versum:


  1. Click settings in the left sidebar:
  2. Click the employees button
  3. Click the name of the employee
  4. Click the edit button in the right upper corner:
  5. Click the Access to Versum dropdown menu and select Access disabled:


  6. Click the save changes button at the bottom of the page.