You remove a customer record from the Versum system at any time. 


Tip: If you have duplicate customer records, it would be advisable to merge them, rather than delete the duplicate. Owing to that, all the stats, the appointments history etc. will be preserved.


In order to delete a customer:


  1. Go the customers button in the left sidebar:


  2. Find the customer you'd like to delete (you can use the search field at the top) and click their name
  3. Click the more button on the right and select delete customer:


  4. Click the Confirm button on the message that will pop up.