If an appointment has been added by mistake, you can delete it at any time.
Tip: If the appointment has been added correctly, but the customer did not show up, mark it as cancelled instead of deleting it. Thanks to that, the customer's and the employee's records will be updated accurately and you will be aware of how often clients do not show up for their appointments.
How to delete an appointment - step by step
- Click appt book in the left sidebar
- Click the appointment you want to delete
- Click the trash icon in the right bottom corner
- Click delete appointment.